Skip to content
Månedtlig
Årlig
Gratis
Personlig
Standard
Professionel

Gratis

$0

per month

  • Kun en samarbejdspartner

Personlig

$13

per month

  • Kun en samarbejdspartner
  • Most premium features

MOST POPULAR

Standard

$19

per month

  • 10 collaborators per project
  • All premium features

Professionel

$38

per month

  • Ubegrænset antal samarbejdspartnere
  • All premium features
Number of users(learn more)
1 user
1 user
1 user
1 user
Max. collaborators per project(learn more)
You + 1
You + 1
You + 10
Unlimited
You and your project collaborators get access to(learn more)
Kompileringstidsgrænse(learn more)
1 minute
4 minutes
4 minutes
4 minutes
Real-time track changes(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Fuld ændrings historik(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Advanced reference search(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Git integration(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
You get access to(learn more)
Powerful LaTeX editor & real-time collaboration(learn more)
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Ubegrænset antal projekter(learn more)
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Flere tusind skabeloner(learn more)
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Symbol palette(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
GitHub integration(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Dropbox integration(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Mendeley integration(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Zotero integration(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included
Priority support(learn more)
Feature not included
Feature included
Feature included
Feature included

Priser kan skulle pålægges yderligere afgifter, afhængigt af hvor du er.

Mastercard acceptedVisa acceptedAmex acceptedPaypal accepted
Kevin Schultz

It is the ability to collaborate very easily that drew me to Overleaf.

Kevin Schultz, Assistant Professor of Physics, Hartwick College
Dr Sylvie Dagoret-Campagne

Overleaf is a great educational tool for publishing scientific documents.

Dr Sylvie Dagoret-Campagne, Director of Research at CNRS, University of Paris-Saclay

What’s the difference between users and collaborators?

In Overleaf, every user creates their own account. You can create projects that only you work on, and you can also invite others to view or work with you on projects that you own. Users that you share your project with are called collaborators. We sometimes refer to them as project collaborators.


In other words, collaborators are just other Overleaf users that you are working with on one of your projects.

Do my collaborators also need to be on a paid plan?

No, they can be on any plan, including the free plan. If you are on a premium plan, some premium features will be available to your collaborators in projects that you have created, even if those collaborators are on the free plan. For more information, read about account and subscriptions and how premium features work.

I have a free account and want to join a subscription, how do I do that?

In Overleaf, every user creates and manages their own Overleaf account. Most users start on the free plan but can upgrade and enjoy the premium features by subscribing to a plan, joining a group subscription or joining a Common subscription. When you purchase, join or leave a subscription, you can still keep the same Overleaf account.


To find out more, read more about how accounts and subscriptions work together in Overleaf.

The individual Standard plan has 10 project collaborators, does it mean that 10 people will be upgraded?

No. Only the subscriber’s account will be upgraded. An individual Standard subscription allows you to invite 10 collaborators to each project owned by you.


While working on a project that you, as a subscriber, share with them, your collaborators will be able to access some premium features such as the full document history and extended compile time for that particular project. Inviting them to a particular project does not upgrade their accounts overall, however. Read more about which features are per project, and which are per account.

How does a group plan work? How can I add people to the plan?

Group subscriptions are a way to upgrade more than one Overleaf account. They are easy to manage, help to save on paperwork, and reduce the cost of purchasing multiple subscriptions separately. To learn more, read about joining a group subscription and managing a group subscription. You can purchase group subscriptions above or by contacting us.

How does the free trial work?

You get full access to your chosen premium plan during your 7 day free trial, and there is no obligation to continue beyond the trial. Your card will be charged at the end of your trial unless you cancel before then. To cancel, go to your subscription settings in your account (the trial will continue for the full 7 days).

Can I change plans or cancel later?

Yes, you can do this at any time via your subscription settings. You can change plans, switch between monthly and annual billing options, or cancel to downgrade to the free plan. When cancelling, your subscription will continue until the end of the billing period. If your account temporarily does not have a subscription, the only change will be to the features available to you. Your projects will always be available on your account.

Can I pay by invoice / purchase order?

Yes, if you’d like to purchase a group subscription for five or more people, or a site license. For individual subscriptions we can only accept payment online via credit card, debit card or PayPal.


Still have questions?